加拿大学校免费申请

万加签证移民 2021年10月02日 114次浏览

曼尼托巴省(Manitoba)

曼尼托巴贸易技术学院

Manitoba Institute of Trades & Technology(MITT) https://mitt.ca/

红河理工学院

Red River College Polytechnic(RRC) https://www.rrc.ca/

ATC

https://www.lrsd.net/atc

阿西尼博因社区学院

Assiniboine Community College(ACC) https://assiniboine.net/

曼尼托巴大学

University of Manitoba https://umanitoba.ca/

温尼伯大学

University of Winnipeg https://www.uwinnipeg.ca/
PACE(温大研文)
https://pace.uwinnipegcourses.ca/

布兰登大学

Brandon University https://www.brandonu.ca/

曼尼托巴国际学院

International College of Manitoba(ICM) https://www.icmanitoba.ca/

安大略省(Ontario)

谢尔丹学院

Sheridan College https://www.sheridancollege.ca/

圣力嘉学院

Seneca College https://www.senecacollege.ca/

汉博学院

Humber College https://humber.ca/

百年理工学院

Centennial College https://www.centennialcollege.ca/

乔治布朗学院

George Brown College https://www.georgebrown.ca/

乔治亚学院

Georgian College https://www.georgiancollege.ca/

范莎学院

Fanshawe College https://www.fanshawec.ca/

阿岗昆学院

Algonquin College https://www.algonquincollege.com/

尼亚加拉学院

Niagara College https://www.niagaracollege.ca/

德恒学院

Durham College https://durhamcollege.ca/

圣劳伦斯学院

St. Lawrence College https://www.stlawrencecollege.ca/

凯布莱恩学院

Cambrian College https://cambriancollege.ca/

莫哈克学院

Mohawk College https://www.mohawkcollege.ca/

康尼斯托加学院

Conestoga College https://www.conestogac.on.ca/

莱姆顿学院

Lambton College https://www.lambtoncollege.ca/

弗莱明学院

Fleming College https://flemingcollege.ca/

圣克莱尔学院

St. Clair College https://www.stclaircollege.ca/

卡纳多学院

Canadore College https://www.canadorecollege.ca/

北方学院

Northern College https://www.northernc.on.ca/

瀑布学院

Sault College https://www.saultcollege.ca/

联邦学院

Confederation College https://www.confederationcollege.ca/

蓝带学院

Le Cordon Bleu Ottawa https://www.cordonbleu.edu/

多伦多电影学院

Toronto Film School https://www.torontofilmschool.ca/

英属哥伦比亚省(British Columbia)

兰加拉学院

Langara College https://langara.ca/

道格拉斯学院

Douglas College https://www.douglascollege.ca/

不列颠哥伦比亚理工学院

British Columbia Institute of Technology(BCIT) https://www.bcit.ca/

卡莫森学院

Camosun College https://camosun.ca/

温哥华社区学院

Vancouver Community College https://www.vcc.ca/

加拿大博学学院

Sprott Shaw College https://sprottshaw.com/

希尔克学院

Selkirk College https://selkirk.ca/

奥克拿根学院

Okanagan College https://www.okanagan.bc.ca/

北极光学院

Northern Lights College https://www.nlc.bc.ca/

海岸山学院

Coast Mountain College https://www.coastmountaincollege.ca/

北岛学院

North Island College https://www.nic.bc.ca/

新喀里多尼亚学院

College of New Caledonia https://cnc.bc.ca/

洛基山学院

College of the Rockies https://cotr.bc.ca/

温哥华电影学院

Vancouver Film School https://vfs.edu/

萨斯喀彻温省(Saskatchewan)

萨斯喀彻温理工学院

Saskatchewan Polytechnic https://saskpolytech.ca/

大平原学院

Great Plains College https://www.greatplainscollege.ca/

Alberta 阿尔伯塔省

博瓦力学院

Bow Valley College https://bowvalleycollege.ca/

北阿尔伯塔理工学院

Northern Alberta Institute of Technology(NAIT) https://www.nait.ca/nait/home

红鹿理工学院

Red Deer Polytechnic College https://rdpolytech.ca/

南阿尔伯塔理工学院

Southern Alberta Institute of Technology(SAIT) https://www.sait.ca/

奥兹学院

Olds College https://www.oldscollege.ca/

诺奎斯特学院

NorQuest College https://www.norquest.ca/home.aspx

哈特药学院

Medicine Hat College https://www.mhc.ab.ca/

克亚诺学院

Keyano College https://www.keyano.ca/

雷克兰学院

Lakeland College https://www.lakelandcollege.ca/

新斯科舍省(Nova Scotia)

卡普顿大学

Cape Breton University https://www.cbu.ca/

NSCC

Nova Scotia Community College https://www.nscc.ca/

新不伦瑞克省(New Brunswick)

麦肯齐学院

McKenzie College https://mckenzie.edu/

新不伦瑞克社区学院

New Brunswick Community College https://nbcc.ca/

爱德华王子岛(Prince Edward Island)

荷兰学院

Holland College https://hollandcollege.com/

纽芬兰与拉布拉多省(Newfoundland and Labrador)

纽芬兰纪念大学

Memorial University of Newfoundland https://www.mun.ca/

北大西洋学院

College of North Atlantic https://www.cna.nl.ca/